TVRPD Adult Sports programs

Thanks to Our 2018 Adult Sports Sponsor

Cerro Coso Community College - 2018 Adult Sports Sponsor

Adult Basketball League

TeamManagerWinLossPlace
T-Fitness RDL’s Phil Kuenstle      
Bang Bang Corey Torres      
Edwards AFB Pat Mata      
LA Sparks Garrett Billings      
Legends Greg Rodriguez      
Lockdown James Perkins      
Splash City Joe Root      
Swish A J Barnes      

Game Schedule

  • All games played at Aspen Builders Inc. Activity Center gym, 410 West D St (directions)
  • Team listed first is the Home team
DateTimeGame
Monday, April 2 7:30 PM Swish vs. Legends
  8:30 PM LA Sparks vs. Splash City
Tuesday, April 3 6:30 PM T-Fitness vs. Bang Bang
  7:30 PM Edwards AFB vs. Lockdown
  8:30 PM Lockdown vs. Swish
Thursday, April 5 6:30 PM LA Sparks vs. Bang Bang
  7:30 PM Legends vs. Edwards AFB
  8:30 PM Splash City vs. T-Fitness
Monday, April 9 7:30 PM Edwards AFB vs. Swish
  8:30 PM Splash City vs. LA Sparks
Tuesday, April 10 6:30 PM Lockdown vs. Bang Bang
  7:30 PM T-Fitness vs. Lockdown
  8:30 PM Splash City vs. Legends
Thursday, April 12 6:30 PM Bang Bang vs. Swish
  7:30 PM Legends vs. T-Fitness
  8:30 PM Edwards AFB vs. LA Sparks
Monday, April 16 7:30 PM LA Sparks vs. Legends
  8:30 PM Lockdown vs. Swish
Tuesday, April 17 6:30 PM T-Fitness vs. Edwards AFB
  7:30 PM Bang Bang vs. Splash City
  8:30 PM Lockdown vs. LA Sparks
Thursday, April 19 6:30 PM Edwards AFB vs. Bang Bang
  7:30 PM Legends vs. T-Fitness
  8:30 PM Splash City vs. Swish
Monday, April 23 7:30 PM Swish vs. Edwards AFB
  8:30 PM Lockdown vs. LA Sparks
Tuesday, April 24 6:30 PM T-Fitness vs. Bang Bang
  7:30 PM Lockdown vs. Legends
  8:30 PM Swish vs. Splash City
Thursday, April 26 6:30 PM T-Fitness vs. Edwards AFB
  7:30 PM Bang Bang vs. Splash City
  8:30 PM Legends vs. LA Sparks
Monday, April 30 7:30 PM Bang Bang vs. Swish
  8:30 PM T-Fitness vs. LA Sparks
Tuesday, May 1 6:30 PM Bang Bang vs. Edwards AFB
  7:30 PM Legends vs. Lockdown
  8:30 PM Splash City vs. Lockdown
Wednesday, May 2 6:30 PM Swish vs. Legends
  7:30 PM Edwards AFB vs. LA Sparks
  8:30 PM T-Fitness vs. Splash City
Monday, May 7 7:30 PM LA Sparks vs. Swish
  8:30 PM Edwards AFB vs. Legends
Tuesday, May 8 6:30 PM Bang Bang vs. Lockdown
  7:30 PM Splash City vs. Lockdown
  8:30 PM LA Sparks vs. T-Fitness
Thursday, May 10 6:30 PM Bang Bang vs. Legends
  7:30 PM Swish vs. T-Fitness
  8:30 PM Splash City vs. Edwards AFB